Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
Great and accurate reference for any one diving Malta or Gozo
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
Purchased this book recently and it proved to be a valuable guide to all the dive sites we went to on holiday. Each site description has an aerial photograph, detailed sketch plans and entry and exit points for all the shore dive locations along with a detailed narrative. The book also provides history of wrecks, details of the marine life and even a section on Malta tourist info. Great photos and very well written. Well done Peter Lemon.....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2011
I bought this book almost a year ago and have used it on 3 dive trips to Malta now. It's a wealth of information, and I recommend unreservedly it to anyone visiting the islands.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
I'd say this book is a must have guide for everyone that wants to go diving on Malta, Gozo and Comino. If it is as a guide/reference before every dive or for future reference once you are back home again.

I am very very pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Fast shipping and just the book I need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
very good explains places to dive in malta. good reveiw of dive sites
would recommend to other dives for the information
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
A great book with good references and if like me, you like to have an idea beforehand of the dive, this is the book to get. Can't say much else other than that! Very glad to have a colleague in the UK who comes over to Brussels regularly as it couldn't be deliverd to Belgium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
This book is fantastic! So easy to follow, and so full of detail. You honestly can't go wrong!! Mr Peter Lemon is a legend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)