Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and the Only Decimal Coinage Book Out There!, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really clean presentation, with mintage figures and values, and a perfect quick reference for all those who think they've something great in their loose change. I still can't believe it's possible to have a £900 50p in your pocket. I don't usually leave reviews for books but, this one, well, I genuinely couldn't help myself...A true collectors' book...Brilliant Value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have already sent a glowing report. Has it gone missing?, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collectors' Coins: Decimal Issues of the United Kingdom,1968 - 2014 (Paperback)
The book was what I was looking for. I read the book daily and as a learner of coin collecting I love it.If you could get a book to help my memory of the same standard I would by that too. price being right. Good luck Joe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've got this on my kindle and on my mobile app. I'm forever pulling out my phone and looking things up about coins using this book. This is a fantastic buy especially it you get in kindle format for your kindle app because you want it close at hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying, 30 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tells you all you need to know with good illustration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collectors' Coins: Decimal Issues of the United Kingdom,1968 - 2014 (Paperback)
A must for the serious collector of decimal coinage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very imformative got all I wanted to, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collectors' Coins: Decimal Issues of the United Kingdom,1968 - 2014 (Paperback)
very imformative got all I wanted to know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Collectors' Coins: Decimal Issues of the United Kingdom,1968 - 2014 (Paperback)
Yes it hit the right button
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Collectors' Coins: Decimal Issues of the United Kingdom,1968 - 2014
Collectors' Coins: Decimal Issues of the United Kingdom,1968 - 2014 by Christopher Henry Perkins (Paperback - 11 April 2014)
Used & New from: £4.55
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews