Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, informative, well written - it works!
If you are drawn to St Germain and his teachings, this is a book which gives you his reincarnations (Christopher Columbus and Francis Bacon, amongst others) and his lessons and teachings (how to manifest is especially powerful, I have read all the Law of Attraction classics but never heard it described like this before - accompanied by a profound yet accessible technique)...
Published on 30 May 2010 by B. Katharina

versus
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful!
As a spiritualist, I can tell you that if any spirit introduces themselves as a saint, as does Germain in this debacle, then they know nothing of spiritual law and/or of imparting spiritual truth. Other than the lessons in love, which can be found in many great novels, you will find no spiritual excellence here. But it gets worse.

This spirit has had many...
Published on 24 Sep 2011 by Jay


Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, informative, well written - it works!, 30 May 2010
By 
B. Katharina - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SAINT GERMAIN:MASTER ALCHEMIST: Spiritual Teachings from an Ascended Master (Meet the Master) (Paperback)
If you are drawn to St Germain and his teachings, this is a book which gives you his reincarnations (Christopher Columbus and Francis Bacon, amongst others) and his lessons and teachings (how to manifest is especially powerful, I have read all the Law of Attraction classics but never heard it described like this before - accompanied by a profound yet accessible technique) in a short, condensed yet informative and powerful book. Highly recommended. I received much more than I expected. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SAint Germain, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAINT GERMAIN:MASTER ALCHEMIST: Spiritual Teachings from an Ascended Master (Meet the Master) (Paperback)
excellent reading if you like this subject matter I would want to read more on Saint Germain happy to buy from sellar also good

Mary from Scotlanddelivery service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars life of saint germain, 2 Aug 2010
This review is from: SAINT GERMAIN:MASTER ALCHEMIST: Spiritual Teachings from an Ascended Master (Meet the Master) (Paperback)
Really beautiful and amazing to learn about all the help Saint Germain offers. Really helpful and interesting to read :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Practical, simple and usable, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: SAINT GERMAIN:MASTER ALCHEMIST: Spiritual Teachings from an Ascended Master (Meet the Master) (Paperback)
Excellent book, has some really practical exercises for clearing your energy and tapping into spiritual strength. It inspired me to buy the other ascended master range by Elizabeth Prophet. Don't believe the hype about Elizabeth Prophet being a cult leader, these books offer really practical and effective tips on how to live in a difficult world with the support of a higher strength.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiritual Inspiration from Saint Germain, 10 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAINT GERMAIN:MASTER ALCHEMIST: Spiritual Teachings from an Ascended Master (Meet the Master) (Paperback)
Find Saint Germain through his violet flame incantations and find peace and tranquility. This little book is a joy. Through humility one will find the Christ self within.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful!, 24 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAINT GERMAIN:MASTER ALCHEMIST: Spiritual Teachings from an Ascended Master (Meet the Master) (Paperback)
As a spiritualist, I can tell you that if any spirit introduces themselves as a saint, as does Germain in this debacle, then they know nothing of spiritual law and/or of imparting spiritual truth. Other than the lessons in love, which can be found in many great novels, you will find no spiritual excellence here. But it gets worse.

This spirit has had many incarnations on earth and has allegedly worked through some great mystical teachers of our time such as Jesus and even Merlin. These two men were poles apart. Jesus spoke of love, while Merlin (allegedly) had a hand in killing, controlling and conspiring. I'll leave that one with you.

I can't believe I sat and actually read this inane drivel!

Moreover I can't believe that people are drawn in to this psuedo spiritual nonsense which masquerades as nothing but a massive diversion from the truth and wisdom of the spirit.

If you yearn to discover spiritual truths then turn to any of the White Eagle books for a good start.

If you want a puerile story, buy the Wizard of Oz!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SAINT GERMAIN:MASTER ALCHEMIST: Spiritual Teachings from an Ascended Master (Meet the Master)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews