Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tyhis is the deepest tarot deck you will find.
THe Thoth tarot deck is the best and deepest deck you will ever find, I have used it now for at least 12 years and every reading is quite deep. The cards have so much detail that you can never fail to get something out of each session you have with the cards.
If you are looking for a really good and very deep deck, this is the one for you.
Published on 18 Feb 2004 by Master Iskander

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... evil buy a bible you will need one don't waste your money you are going to open doors you ...
the cards are so evil buy a bible you will need one don't waste your money you are going to open doors you don't want to open
Published 1 month ago by Pablo Pasolini


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Journey to the soul, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard (Cards)
I love these cards BUT they are not for those who have no or little understanding of the tarot.
As a professional tarot reader I used these the day they came, just followed my intuition for interpretating the cards and my clients were amazed. Great pictures, deep meanings and simply put GREAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 29 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard (Cards)
I love these cards. Steeped in symbolism they are a briliant tool for those intrested in the deeper aspects of the esoteric world. - Willl need the book to go with this, there are on going referecnes to other books also. I love it, but I know not for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply gripping artwork!, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard (Cards)
I bought this for my dad as a present, i have no idea about tarot cards however i went through them once i received them and i have to admit that the artwork is quite astonishing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars truly magical, 18 Aug 2012
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard (Cards)
I bought this deck on the basis of the glowing reviews and the performance exceeded all expectations. The quality of the cards are superb, such pleasant things to behold, and most surprising of all the readings are always dead on. I know very little about tarot so I bought the companion book of thoth and together, they provide a window into the process of nature that is a constant marvel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thoth Tarot Deck, 13 Jun 2004
By 
Scotias Tippy "Too busy Crafting to stop and ... (St. Andrews, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck (Cards)
I have just embarked on this path, on the advice of my mentor, I bought these cards. They are powerful, a few of my fellow students cannot use them, but I want to try. I find them appealing, easily 'read' from a surface point of view, hopefully as I progress, I'll find them more enlightening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE Best Tarot Deck, 2 Jun 2009
By 
Apollo (Toledo, Ohio USA) - See all my reviews
Aleister Crowley's "Thoth Tarot Deck" is a masterpiece, designed and defined by the sciences of Astrology and the Qabalah, ancient elemental designations from Paganism and the most misunderstood master-mind/student of these who brought them together into a beautiful, logical, and sensible whole. Though now out of print, any student of the Tarot would be most happy to use this deck, as it is straight-forward and honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... evil buy a bible you will need one don't waste your money you are going to open doors you ..., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard (Cards)
the cards are so evil buy a bible you will need one don't waste your money you are going to open doors you don't want to open
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking cards, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard (Cards)
I haven't had a chance to use them yet, as I have to study them and their meanings, hence the 3 star review! They arrived in good time and condition and look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars in the right hands fab - in more poweful ( good or bad ) - be careful, 24 May 2012
This review is from: Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard (Cards)
Beautifully artistic and with out doubt powerful - easily intuitive and obvious meanings without the handbook - but a word to the wise - beware what you wish for. and remember that anyone can come knocking - YOU DO NOT NEED TO ANSWER .. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard
Crowley Thoth Tarot Deck Standard by Aleister Crowley (Cards - 11 May 2008)
22.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews