Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars59
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2016
I work as a bookkeeper and brought this as a gift for one of my small business clients who is an electrician, and whom did not want to use a computer/cloud based package to record his financial accounts.
It was a book that my husband used when he first started as a plumber and when I showed it to my client he loved the simple hands on way that the information can be recorded.
The front of the book has some handy information on how to keep your financial records, and details on how to record the data in the book.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Not good if you are a small business that takes card payments. The way card payments are processed into your bank acount makes its hard to tally up with the book
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
I've been using these accounts books for years, and it is so simple and easy to use. The page a week system has all the columns you need to record money in, out, wages and things like a break down of your bank balance.

It's easy for my accountant to reconcile against invoices, and the weekly method means I keep on top of both my paperwork and my business. This version is for non-VAT registered businesses.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
A very good all in one accounts book,very easy and well explained,also a very good price,as the book is more expensive in the shops.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I've used this book before and find it very easy and informative to understand. Very good price compared to the high St.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Easy to use and understand. Ideal for the small business person. Would recommend for anyone who does not have a lot of receipts to deal with.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Simple and easy to use, I would recommend for a small business. Guidelines make this task more simple. Well worth the money spent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Have used VAT book before, easy to use and professional, very good for small businesses
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Been using these for a while now, great small business all round account book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Very handy and easy to use accounts book. Couldn't be happier
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)