Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars119
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2014
bought one years ago and it is the same at explaining what question you have about loads of flowers wouldn't be without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
just what we needed, has most of the answers perfect for our needs, would recommend to everyone, so come along and buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Ideal for a gardener who likes a really nice garden, but will never be an expert. Perfect for me being one of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great book covers everything I want and need to know about gardening. This expert range is just what it says it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
My mother in law had old copies ofvthesecbooks shed purchased nearly 50 yrs ago. She was delighted with the update
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I have this series for many years and find it it he easiest reference book to use both for speed and information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
My daughter has great fun leafing through this before we visit the garden centre, to decide which plants to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
absolutely wonderful, it said used but it was in new condition when i received it delighted with my purchases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
another book in the expert range. again a very informative book to readily use and gather tips for the garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Excellent reference book, in constant use. My flower garden is now a mass of beautiful colour as a result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)