Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
I recommend this book to anyone. It explains much about the Most Holy Rosary and once read no one should be in any doubt of the power this prayer has. The Blessed Virgin Mary to Saint Dominic, 'One day through the rosary and scapula I will SAVE THE WORLD.

It was through Mary that the salvation of the world was begun, and it is through Mary that it must be consummated in order that, through her, Jesus Christ may be known, loved and served.

The rosary is for everyone. Pray it daily to dilute the wickedness of satan.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
St Louis Mary Grignion De Montford's excellent little book with wonderful little stories. So relevant in every decade. pace e bene
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
This is a great book for those who enjoy meditating using the rosay. The book has expanded my knowledge of the rosary, especially the need to spend time reciting this prayer. I believe it is a great book for anyone who wants to know about the rosary and it is a great refresher for those who already devote their time and spirituality through it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I love this book, I have read it over and over again. You learn so much about Mother Mary and how important saying the Rosary is. A must read.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
A very profoundly written book as one might expect from Louis De Montfort who was one of the most knowledgeable of people on the subject of the Holy Rosary and the life of The Blessed Virgin Mary. Not an easy book to review other than to say it is well-written, interesting, informative and almost certainly one of the best on the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This is a must for all Christians,not just Catholics.When you pray the rosary for 0ur Lady's intentions,you become her first intention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Very easy to follow great devotional Book recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Great. Insightful and inspiring book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
A powerful book of prayer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
v good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)