Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life enhancing
This is an excellent book, full of valuable information, well written and easy to understand.The book explains how the product can be used , gives many examples.
Read this book and you will want DMSO in your first aid kit, it has so many applications.I am now pain free.
Published on 24 Feb. 2012 by whaea

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not for me
The book is great, but the proof of the pudding is in the eating, right?

Of course, I got all excited when I first read it over a decade ago and - since I will try almost anything, and have been constantly experimenting with many different products and treatments for nearly 2 decades - spent a great deal of time trying to source this product, which is used...
Published on 14 April 2010 by D&D


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life enhancing, 24 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
This is an excellent book, full of valuable information, well written and easy to understand.The book explains how the product can be used , gives many examples.
Read this book and you will want DMSO in your first aid kit, it has so many applications.I am now pain free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not for me, 14 April 2010
By 
D&D - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
The book is great, but the proof of the pudding is in the eating, right?

Of course, I got all excited when I first read it over a decade ago and - since I will try almost anything, and have been constantly experimenting with many different products and treatments for nearly 2 decades - spent a great deal of time trying to source this product, which is used industrially (that alone, should have warned me off, but the book was very persuasive).

Initially used it enthusiastically, then off and on for several months, but cannot say there were any noticeable improvements. My research indicates that DMSO is best mixed with liquid ionic cesium.

LATER NOTES: I eventually was diagnosed, by a metabolic specialist, with severe adrenal dysfunction and serious low thyroid issues. The thyroid issue had been getting worse for 2 decades, whilst "standard" medicine denied I had either, repeatedly assuring me all their tests "proved" this. Turns out you have an 80% likelihood of one or both, if you have a chronic health issue. - thyroiduk[dot]org[dot]uk offers a list of the very few thyroid sympathetic doctors in this country.

It's also worth knowing about "The Calcium Lie II" an intriguing book plausibly claiming to explain the root cause of most illnesses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent research, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
Excellent research information into this overlooked (and now restricted) natural by-product. The science behind the studies and the historical therapeutic uses of DMSO prove the value of this agent in many clinical and medical conditions, together with ample evidence of low toxicity and comparative safety.
It becomes clear that not only should DMSO have been incorporated into modern medicine but that there is considerable effort to suppress knowledge in its use.
Veterinarians have always used it and still do for treating animals, and it would seem that medicines or agents in veterinary practice are indeed of better quality and safer than medicines or agents for human patients!
I believe this book is a "must read"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valuable read for those who choose to be informed and take responsibility for their health. A valuable book for medics too., 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
Excellent informative book. Shame the data is dated but extremely valuable read nonetheless. Valuable for medics and individuals who care about keeping informed on health matters. Have bought copies for medical and other friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dmso nature's healer, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
item received and works well, and the price was very reasonable, and will buy another one soon, and i will also recommend it to friends, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery., 2 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
Book came in good condition and I started to learn about lots of ways how to use DMSO in the healing process. I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Overstates Usefulness of DMSO, 30 Oct. 2014
By 
Robert Park (Kirriemuir, Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
My experience with DMSO and what is written in this book differs; the book overstates the products usefulness and is boring and repetitive. Probably best to read what it says online about DMSO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
Great information for anyone considering using DMSO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
came as stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DMSO: Nature's Healer (Paperback)
Great book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DMSO: Nature's Healer
DMSO: Nature's Healer by Morton Walker (Paperback - 25 May 2000)
£10.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews