Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and blessed read
This book lead to the healing of my grandfathers addiction to smoking, which he had for many years. He also slept so peacefully the night he read it. This book breaks the binds the evil one has over your life and invites devine health into your whole body.
Published on 6 Jun 2009 by Himynameis

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
voice is too loud and reads too fast.....not relaxing.... very disappointing.
Published 2 months ago by j.reed


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and blessed read, 6 Jun 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healing Scriptures (Paperback)
This book lead to the healing of my grandfathers addiction to smoking, which he had for many years. He also slept so peacefully the night he read it. This book breaks the binds the evil one has over your life and invites devine health into your whole body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good scriptures - read too fast, 16 Sep 2010
I bought this cd to bless me and the person for whom I am praying for healing. The scriptures are read authoritively and the book, chap & verse are also read out. I would have given this cd 5 stars but for the fact I feel the scriptures are read a little too quickly for them to sink in. However, with multiple listenings its alright. Worth buying as it will lift your spirit and soul and encourage you as you interceed for yourself or someone else. It is also the living Word being spoken out over you so defintity worth purchasing for the blessings it contains. Finally, it is also the only Christian healing cd that I have found that is solely decrees for healing. I recommend this cd along with the Kenneth E. Hagin book on Healing (the work book). God bless you with your miracle in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Totally Biblical!, 27 July 2011
By 
S Lewis (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fab CD, the only thing is that he speaks really quickly and doesn't give time to meditate on what you've heard, but as a resource for looking for healing Scriptures it's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good CD, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great CD. The Speaker is a world reknowned preacher on healing and health matters. Hearing the Word of God repeatedly is quite good .It helps you remember scriptures easily and build up your faith with scriptures on Health. Remember; Faith comes by hearing and hearing by the Word of God. Would recommend for any one who wishes to build up their faith in divine health and healing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Help, 4 Dec 2011
By 
Mr. P. Sheals "Mr P" (South Wales, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been diagnosed with prostate cancer and I was already aware of the importance of confessing/professing healing Scriptures.

The content of this CD is excellent and at the end of the CD Kenneth gives us a very useful confession of healing, I typed this out and have it on my desk - I read it out loud regularly (Proverbs 4:20-22)

It is read quickly, but that doesn't affect how the Word works, when spoken out loud it goes into our spirit (So then faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God Roman's 10:17).

I do recommend that you purchase this CD, you have everything to gain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Book, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book clearly explains that God sent his word to us for us to use as a weapon against sickness and disease and how to use it a brilliant book by a powerful man of God thank God for Brother Hagin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 2 Aug 2013
The book is good. It will let you know the power of God's word to effect man's healing. I recommend it for those will like to see power of God's word
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the first books on healing, 6 Mar 2013
By 
A. Greenfield "Tony4books" (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book continues to be relevant despite its years. It is a good if quick read but is made more useful by repeated reading. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars faith is all you need, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cd gave scriptures which were read one after another so you could learn the scriptures .It is good if you are serious about getting healed and put it on a device so you constantly hear and say the scriptures otherwise the cd is not very inspiring or uplifting.I liked it and is a worthwhile investment in being in a state of health as it is hard work to be ill and i am more thankful for being in a state of perpetual health rather than in sickness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
voice is too loud and reads too fast.....not relaxing.... very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Healing Scriptures
Healing Scriptures by Kenneth E. Hagin (Paperback - 1 Aug 1993)
£5.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews