Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really helpful and practical., 1 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
Take no notice of the negative review as this is a book to treasure, representing the best teaching of the Faith movement. Hagin believed that prayer should actually be answered and goes into great detail about how we can pray effectively. Here is a man who actually lived what he taught and this is a distillation of his seminars on prayer. My wife and I have found this most helpful and would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in furthering their prayer life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pray for Results!, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
A wonderful guide to effective prayer life based on Biblical principles. Would recommend that all Christians have an in-depth study of this book to strengthen their prayer life. Pray for results!!
Very friendly and relaxing book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent in All Respects, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. P. Sheals "Mr P" (South Wales, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
A pastor friend of mine felt I should examine 'how' I am praying, I have been in a wheelchair for 20 years. This book is excellent and from a man who had a great record in healing. There's also a very good chapter on finances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bible Prayer Study CourseBible Prayer Study Course, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
All i can say is this book is awesome, i learnt so much from it and continue to do till today. Though I've gone through the book I still use it every now and then when i need to make reference or guidelines in the line of prayer. I will recommend it to any christian who really want to make a difference in their prayer life. It was an eye opener
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kenneth Hagin is always good and this is book you can use as an ..., 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
Kenneth Hagin is always good and this is book you can use as an individual or with a small study group. The Holy Spirit is encouraging all the church to pray but we need to learn how - this is a Bible based book. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must read, 9 Mar. 2010
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
THIS BOOK LIKE ALL KENNETH.E.HAGIN BOOKS IS A MUST READ.HIS STLYE OF WRITING SIMPLIFIES THE BASIC PRINCIPLES OF GOD'S WORD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
Fantastic book on prayer.All basic topics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bible Prayer Study Course (Paperback)
awesome study series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bible Prayer Study Course
Bible Prayer Study Course by Kenneth E Hagin (Paperback - 4 Feb. 2008)
£11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews