Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars99
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£17.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2015
I've got a lot of decks but I come back to this one in the end! Superb for reading and great images. Have just ordered the Radiant version too. Got the 'pocket' version of this which is great too (not too small and in an phenomenally sturdy box).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
A beautifully designed pack of cards and the book to go with it. Would recommend any Tarot practioners try this one out as it is based on the original Rider Waite tarot. Have used it many times on my course and found it to be really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Was asked to purchase these cards as this is the deck they will be using at a tarot teaching workshop I'll be doing soon and although the style maybe insn't to my taste the cards are good quality, easy to read and nice size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
The Universal deck is probaly the most colourful and rounded off deck out of the Rider/Waite decks, the colours are briliant and the detail stands out alot more which would make it easier for some to study. Alone its another great version of the deck for your eyes to zone into your own world. Not my faviourite deck but wouldnt dis it as it still follows E.Waites' and P.Smiths' original pictures and meanings, other producers and artist try to steal rights and spot light by puttin there names on the decks, the recolour artists name is ok to be mentioned on the deck and praised but not other names who claimed to have conceived the Cards and there meanings.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2010
This deck was great as drawings are clear and simple to understand. A little booklet included which gives very brief meanings and keyword descriptions of each card. Cards were in high quality. Printed in Italy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Extra strong box. Just the right size to carry out and about. Not too big but not too small. Wonderful images - traditional, easy to 'read' and attractive to the eye. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
These caress are beautiful. I had some many years ago and these are in a whole different league. The colours and the detail give more information and allow more insight
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I hav every small hands which is why I like small cards. These cards come in a pack the size of a regular cigarette packet but the cards inside are much smaller than the pack.
Someone with big hands would probably struggle.
The detail on these cards however is fantastic and they are very easy to read despite the size.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This is a brilliant addition to your Tarot card collection. Suitable for the beginner or the expert. Beautifully designed cards of high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2010
This is a lovely pack with coloured original illustrations. The drawings evoke the essence and meaning of each card. These are highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)