Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£13.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
Love it but learning to use it is proving a little difficult! The writing in the enclosed explanatory booklet is very small - but when we've mastered that, it looks as if it will be an excellent tool.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I bought these for my best friend so haven't actually used them. She seemed happy to receive them and the artwork looks appealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Very different to other cards the images are a little odd and a bit child like, but still good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
given as a gift she was over the moon with them :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Excited to receive these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
poor the box was in bits very small cards the cards were made in the 1980's and they were expensive avoid.......
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
bought these for my brother, he hadn't seen any like this, and he has a few.
Arrived quickly and in good condition. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
well i cant tell you much as they arrived about 10mins ago there still sealed but as soon as i saw them i had to have them i am please to have them in my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)