Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars PENDANTS BOOK, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BOOK LOADS OF LOVELY IDEAS FOR PENDANT MAKING AND VERY HELPFUL TIPS, NICELY LAID OUT AND GOOD INSTRUCTIONS, I HAVE MADE A FEW ALREADY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wire pendants, 14 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
Excellent book with clear illustrations and instructions, will try out some of the ides as soon a s possible. Good around book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
a really good book with good instructions and great ideas have enjoyed using it , also fairly priced would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book!, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Ditsy Chick (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
There are so many jewellery-making/wire-wrapping books on the market, they all start to look the same. This one is different and I find myself returning to it frequently not to make what the author made, but to get fresh ideas for materials at hand. In short, the author makes a frame for an odd-shaped focal, then builds and wraps around that. Good photos take you step-by-step through each process with alternatives shown for every project, using more or fewer materials. Unless you have EXACTLY the same stash, your work won't look like the pictures (even then, probably not). And that's the beauty of this book--Berlin shows you how. The rest you have to work out for yourself. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars build your own wire pendants, 31 Jan 2014
By 
M. Bingham (uk south yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
im very pleased with this book .very informative.i have got some of the things in the book and will be attempting to make some....
thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
Some great ideas for wirework in this book, I am only a beginner but some of the projects look okay for me and I can't wait to try them out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Creativity and well beyond - a must have book, 3 Nov 2013
By 
Jackie Domingo (Swansea, South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
I had seen a copy of this book and wanted my own. I was not disappointed as it helped me with a series of projects for a course. The great ideas for wire crafted jewellery are amazing and in trying these, more ideas emerge and you go on to design your own. It is packed with information, step by step guides, and with endless possibilities to create. Well worth the delivery wait and the price, I say buy this book for reference, photographic excellence of work, and things you would never have thought of before opening it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great informative book for creative people, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
Was Xmas present for my wife - she loves it !
Says it's clearly put together and will be great help in her future wire pendant making
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Sep 2014
By 
A. Alexander - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
Lovely designs, with clear instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Build Your Own Wire Pendants (Paperback)
Good projects, clear instruction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Build Your Own Wire Pendants
Build Your Own Wire Pendants by Kimberly Sciaraffa Berlin (Paperback - 27 Nov 2012)
£9.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews