Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Dec 2012
By 
ebony (Birmingham,England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon (Paperback)
The art of Matt Dixon compelled me to buy this book. It took my love of art, pin up and fantasy all onto each page. It is a bit bigger then I expected but that wasn't an issue. Amazing and can't wait until I have enough money to buy a piece of his art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon (Paperback)
Love Matt Dixon's work. I'm going to turn some of them into tattoo's! I bough books one and two of Girls on top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY PICS, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon (Paperback)
This book is really nice (if you like this sort of thing), I love it!!! Completly different to your normal 'pin up' girls, very out of the box with the art work which is second to none. Nice size, and strong glossy pages, a must see if you are considering having ink done in the style of these 'women'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful pin up art, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon (Paperback)
Matt Dixon is a wonderful artist. He makes this abundantly clear in this book. It contains a wonderful array of pin up girls in a variety of settings. All the images are provocative and beautifully produced. Any fan of pin up art should get this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent illustrations!, 27 Oct 2014
This review is from: Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon (Paperback)
I think this is an excellent book . I love how this artist illustrates the women, its really worth the money. so I feel you should get this book because you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon (Paperback)
happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girls on top, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon (Paperback)
the pin up book is worth the money
the art in the book is really good
you got loads of different women in the book
my mate wants one of the girls tattooed on him
there's no reading just pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon
Girls on Top!: The Pin-Up Art of Matt Dixon by Matt Dixon (Paperback - 19 Feb 2010)
Used & New from: £24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews