Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Musical Bingo
Different to normal bingo and was found to be enjoyed by all present who played it. Good fun. Good value. Satisfied customer.
Published 21 months ago by Mr. G. G. Brien

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a review just a query
looking to do this and its a fab idea, but 3,000.00 is a bit of a mistake I hope, when you can get it elsewhere for under 40

might get a buyer!
Published 2 months ago by daniel currie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Musical Bingo, 21 Oct 2012
By 
Mr. G. G. Brien "Popsie" (UK Wewston super Mare) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
Different to normal bingo and was found to be enjoyed by all present who played it. Good fun. Good value. Satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bingo, 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
Brilliant game for those over 65, easy to use board and discs and gives hours of entertainment to those who want to play a different sort of Bingp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Musical Bingo, 20 May 2012
By 
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
Great for the elderly and those with Dementia. Songs bring back memories and you can sing a long too!Discs for covering are a bit fiddly but oiverall very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memories are made of this, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
I purchased this to use at sessions with groups of elderly and memory loss people. Music is a wonderful way of breaking down barriers and they really enjoyed singing along with tunes they could recall, even to the point that one lady remembered the "navy version" and duly sang it!!!
I liked the variety of music but disliked the inclusion of "Abide With Me" as it always seems to be a funeral song and I feel that it was the wrong piece for people that are maybe a little too close to that event!
I would recommend it to owners of residential care homes or volunteers like myself concerned with the elderly and such groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
loads of fun for the stroke club members
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for elderly as a social and memory activity, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
What a wonderful game.
I bought it for my husband who has quite advanced dementia and lives in a Care Home. As with so many dementia sufferers, their memory for music stays with them. The musical excerpts in the game were just from the right era. The only problem he had was placing the counter on the appropriate title, so with this he needed a little bit if assistance.
This was recommended to me by someone who is in the habit of visiting a friend in a Care Home.
Very useful and fun piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. Patricia Spiller "apples" (Crawley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
I have just purchased this game to play at our WI Christmas party. We have had a test run and it should be very funny and enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for all Bingo lovers, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
this type of Bingo is good fun as you can sing to the songs as well as look for them on your card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Musical Bingo, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
Great game and even suitable for the sight impaired with help from a carer to locate the songs.
Thoroughly enjoyable game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a review just a query, 13 May 2014
This review is from: Musical Bingo (Unbound)
looking to do this and its a fab idea, but 3,000.00 is a bit of a mistake I hope, when you can get it elsewhere for under 40

might get a buyer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Musical Bingo
Musical Bingo by Speechmark (Unbound - 30 Mar 2004)
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews