Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good leather, right size
Confortable, elegant, practical. Very good indeed, my child liked wearing it, he tried on different trousers and was happy. Reccomended
Published on 6 July 2012 by vevi9

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
It's already started to wear after a month, so it's coated...

But for my son who uses it for school... it's fine. And it didn't cost the earth.
Published 20 months ago by JulieGeorgiana


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good leather, right size, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Confortable, elegant, practical. Very good indeed, my child liked wearing it, he tried on different trousers and was happy. Reccomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect belt for school uniform, 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Chitty (Stirlingshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little belt for a tall and slender schoolboy - keeps his trousers from falling down. Good price and after a few months use - no wear and tear shown. Plenty of room for growth too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for my 5 year old son I've been looking for kids belt every wear butt couldn't find it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its a belt, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought it for my teen age son it does the job it supposed to do quality is good for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's been oddly difficult to find a simple, basic belt for my sons school uniform. If you're having the same problems I had, look no further. This one is really good quality and it has posed no problem for my son who is now very proud of himself for being able to do his own belt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens Leather Belt, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good well made belt, robust a well designed. Purchased for school uniform and looks like it will stand the test...also suitable for more dressier occassions...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's already started to wear after a month, so it's coated...

But for my son who uses it for school... it's fine. And it didn't cost the earth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Belt, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter and it fits a treat, just what she wanted for her jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice belt - but smell really damp - can't get rid of the smell - returning item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Leather Lined Childrens Black Trouser Belt Sml - 4XS (Apparel)
Great product, excellent fit. Glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews