Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another IEE book, 14 Jan 2011
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
What can i say, its the IEE book, covers the basics quite a good book. Keeps you check with the Emergency codes of practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Electricians guide To Emergency Lighting, 4 Nov 2011
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
Quite a good on site guide as i found it very helpfull in deciding where emergency fittings should be situated. No waffle and gets straight to what you need to know. A very helpfull tool to have.
J.W.Brian Herron.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Helps and not just in an emergency, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
Like all of the on-site guides. This book is perfect for calarification on site should an issue arise. The book is a basic guide on the key aspects of emergency ligthing and its requirements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Emergency Lighting Guide, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
Very helpful guide which contains a lot of useful concise information in one document. I would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iee publication, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
what should i have expected? everything you need to know in a handy A5 sized laminate paper. brilliant product i would reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book., 11 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. C. Carter "CCartman" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
A must have. just what i needed to get me through my college course all relevant info. would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 22 April 2013
By 
E. Turner - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
If you think you might need this, buy it. If nothing else, it might help you out of a tight spot later on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars electricians guide to emergency lighting, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
Handy little book ,packed with useful information. Ideal for either experienced installers and those doing emergency lights for the first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
This book was bought by my Dad through my account for my brother as he needed it for his work. It was a great addition to other such books for his profession.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting, 16 May 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting (Paperback)
A well written and informative book on the subject, it covered all the points I needed to know.Very useful for reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting
Electrician's Guide to Emergency Lighting by Paul Cook (Paperback - 19 Jan 2009)
22.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews