Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mary berry's deserts and confections, 30 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
What can I say ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS BOOK........... My sister in law has had this book for years and when I saw it I just had to have it. Problem was it came out in the 90's.......But Amazon being the brilliant company that they are had some used books sites so I managed to get a very good used copy from World Books through Amazon. I have made loads of the deserts already, it's a BRILLIANT companion. Thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mary Berry's Desserts, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
Lovely book.I have many cookery books but I know this is going to be one of my favourites. Lovely colourful pictures on every page, clear, easy to follow receipes. I've already made two desserts from it and am looking forward to making more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mary Berry Desserts and Confections, 14 July 2013
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
Have had this book since it was first published. Its absolutely a bible, if you want easy to impress desserts, explained in a simple way. Personal favorites, Cannalonni cake, choc truffle cake, orange and strawberry charlotte..... for experienced and beginners, there is something for everyone !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My very best of the best books, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
My very best of the best books!! So pleased with it. It looks as somebody used it but looked after it well :-)
My best buy. This book is a must have for anyone who loves entertaining and baking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect cakes, 16 May 2013
By 
John England "Tai Chi Happy" (Portsmouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
What a great book. Bought one for a friend and he loves it. Looking forward to the next party to taste the results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mary Berry Desserts and Confections, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
Brilliant book full of easily prepared desserts at home and such a good book to browse through at any time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simple the best, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
Love Mary Berry she never fails me I love her books have now have most of them long may it continue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
Excellent book - excellent condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
Brilliant book - love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Desserts and Confections (Hardcover)
delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Desserts and Confections
Desserts and Confections by Mary Berry (Hardcover - 1991)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews