Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars444
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
A good book of another children's classic. My grandson loves to hear these stories over and over but especially likes this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Quirky illustrations and cut out holes make this book interesting and different to other children's books. A great little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Fantastic book that brought back memories.Fantastic design which my daughter loves.One of her favs which we read all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
A fun rhyming book, easy to read, colourful and hardwearing. A classic book, very enjoyable for my son and I to read together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
This is a book from my childhood and bought all kinds of lovely memories, the condition was superb and delivery as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Very quick delivery though I was surprised by the size of the book, I was expecting it to be considerably larger than it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
My grandchildren love this book and take it everywhere with them, i really thing its a great book for little ones to enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Lovely book. Hard back making it good for a child to hold and look at without ripping. The writing it quite small in parts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
was not worth the money
i thought there might be more than one story for the price my Granddaughter was dissappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
this is one of my childhood favourite books but i did not realise when i ordered the book how small it was going to be...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.