Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars66
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
This is a very short but excellent book. In full colour - that's right COLOUR! Once more Simon's Cat will do absolutely anything to get food with some hilarious consequences. Simon really captures the movement and behaviour of cats, I was looking at this book and almost constantly thinking - my cat does that! A must have for all fans and excellent value.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Yet another winner with Simons cat trying to get food in any wy he can. At this price as a Simons cat fan how can you afford not to get it. Full of the amazing adventures again AND IN COLOUR!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2012
It's a wonderful addition to our collections. Some of the cartoons are old ones that have been coloured but there are also new ones and Simon's cat is just wonderful in colour! Lots of smiles and some laugh-out-louds - definitely value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
Very nice little book, full of stories about a fat cat ruling the house! The cartoons are in colour and make a nice introduction for new readers. My copy is destined for my sister's birthday, accompanied by a very funny card poking fun at her obsessing about getting older.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
Many of the images are re-runs of previous drawings, but in living colour. This is a slender little book, but a sweet introduction to the food-loving cat that has captured so many hearts. I ordered several for stocking stuffers and small gifts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
This is a very funny cat cartoon book, written by Simon Tofield who has four cats of his own. He captures cat behaviour perfectly. You will find yourself laughing out loud. The book is small but we were happy to pay £4.99 for it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I like this cat, an awful lot. He is cheeky, selfish and spoilt, but enough of his good qualities!
Very well done!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
I didn't think I'd like it as much in colour but it didn't disappoint - great book (once again) :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
If you like cats you'll like this and if you like Simons Cat you'll love this. Buy it right now!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
This is not exactly a new book, so don't buy expecting to see new episodes of Simon's cat. However the book is very cheap and full of gorgeous shiny, colour renditions of favorite cat adventures in a small easy-to-hold paperback. For ardent lovers of the furry desperado it is a must-have. It would also make a delightful small gift for those new to Simon's Cat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)