Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2012
Very interesting book. Filled with images which was great for me as an art student but perhaps not as good if you want a book to read. Very strange images i found it inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Such an entertaining artsy coffee table book filled with more creativity than most people experience in a lifetime! Great illustration. Noel Fielding is a madcap artist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
No matter what people say Noel is a great mind and a great artist. In this book you will get the chance to look through Noel's world and you'll wish it never ends!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Expensive but the quality of the book itself is exceptional. As for the content, that depends how much of a die hard fan you are. Great gift for any Noel fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
If you like surrealism and are one of those who draw inspiration from Noel Fielding's weirdness, then this book is a good buy.
I absolutely love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
incredibly lovely book. gentle, colorful and so interesting, just like noel! you'd just wanna read it, discovering noel's works and spoon in the breaks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
However does contain some adult themes...ie a pornographic (using photos) collage. still a good book though my 14 year old daughter was shocked though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2011
l bought this for my daughter as shes a huge fan of noel fielding in the mighty boosh. but what a disappointment...it is just full of silly squiggles, doodles, absolute trash and nothing comical. l feel l wasted my money...a kid of 5yr could produce better and my daughters disappointed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Noel sent me this book as a present becuase i like art and it just shows he could have been an amazing artist if he didn't go into comedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
A genius work of absurdism
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)