Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Ordered on supersaver 3-5 day delivery on Monday at 5pm, and was shocked to see it arrive at 11am on Tuesday morning! If thats not good service I don't know what is.
The book itself is large and in good condition, brought as a present and looks like it will be perfect.
Published 6 months ago by Becca

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift for a cat lover
My friend loved it, and is still working her way through all the cartoons. It is packed with Simon's cat homour, and I may get myself a copy too.
Arrived on time, packaged really well.
Published 2 months ago by Purdie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
Ordered on supersaver 3-5 day delivery on Monday at 5pm, and was shocked to see it arrive at 11am on Tuesday morning! If thats not good service I don't know what is.
The book itself is large and in good condition, brought as a present and looks like it will be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots to laugh at here, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being a Simon's Cat fan, really enjoyed this new lot of pics. As usual there's lots to laugh at. Loved the crop circles,the angry spider and the kitten gets in on the act too. Good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps my mother happy, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
Simon Tofield is a magician! My mother has dementia and finds difficulty concentrating. That was until I gave this book. It's all she talks about! Thank you Simon! A man who knows his cats!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 22 Oct 2013
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
Everyone just loves Simon's Cat, with a cat with attitude that reminds you of your own in so many ways. This bumper edition book brings you some of the old favourites from previous books, with some new cartoons as well. At the rear of this book is a section where Simon shows you how to draw him, as well as animals from the cartoons, and then after that is a section of the cats that inspired the actual drawings with their antics.

This is ideal for yourself, or as a stocking filler, as Christmas isn't that far away as I write this. With this book it is just a matter of sitting down, relaxing and having a giggle at the antics of this funny cat, the kitten, and their antics, along with birds, hedgehogs, etc. This is definitely a book filled with fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
Bought this as a thank you gift but am well aware of how great the Simon's Cat books are as I already have some myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
What else can be said about Simons cat, this adds to the collection with more mischievous adventures from our feline friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
I love watching the videos on Youtube so bought this as a christmas present and it was greatly appreciated buy-it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
Simon's Cat never fails to amuse...great collection with some new cartoons. If you love cats you'll love this, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
I love Simon's Cat books and videos and this was great! Loads of lovely illustrations to look through and giggle at! Very fair price too for the size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BUMPER BOOK OF SIMON'S CAT., 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat (Paperback)
IF YOU KNOW ABOUT SIMON'S CAT THEN I DON'T HAVE TO EXPLAIN IT TO YOU, BUT THIS IS A REALLY GREAT BOOK, GREAT PRICE , LOTS OF FUN TO READ . HAVE A LOOK AT THE SIMON'S CAT VIDEOS ON YOU TUBE, BRILLIANT, AND SO IS THIS BOOK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xbaf798a0)

This product

The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat
The Bumper Book of Simon's Cat by Simon Tofield (Paperback - 3 Oct 2013)
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews