Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changed My Life!
This book was recommended by a friend who had lost an incredible amount of weight. It completely changes the way you eat for the better and how fat is good and sugar is bad! I feel so much happier and healthier and it is not a diet, it's a way of living! I highly recommend it.
Published 3 months ago by Amy

versus
45 of 47 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The best present to your health and body (but not completely revised and updated content compared to the previous edition)
Premise - the rating is 5 stars if you have only this edition (2013). 3 stars if you also have the previous one (2010).

I have been a fan of this system for years and I have purchased also the previous edition of this book (I also have the Flat Tummy Fast and the amazing Clean and Lean Recipes Book). Whilst the title makes reference to diet this is a lifestyle...
Published 13 months ago by Culture Enthusiast


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing! !, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: Clean & Lean Diet: The Bestselling Book on Achieving Your Perfect Body (Clean & Lean Series) (Paperback)
Awesome book very informative and helpful in deciding which foods to eat. Has taught me so much about new foods and how to cook it healthier. Top book. Love it. Buy it. You'll be impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easy read, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A quick easy read but I found the recipes too complicated for a family of 4. Although lots of tips to take into account whilst making small changes for the better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to follow and makes a lot of sense, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really easy to follow and makes complete sense. Cant' wait to get started!
Got this on kindle then ordered the real thing to keep in my kitchen,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book,very easy to see why the diet is such a sucess, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have given this book a five star rating as I found it detailed and easy to follow. As I was reading I found myself saying "that's so true" and it really makes a lot of sense. I have had success following this plan which was the best reward for my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny., 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean & Lean Diet: The Bestselling Book on Achieving Your Perfect Body (Clean & Lean Series) (Paperback)
Everything I needed to kick start my healthy life style. Really easy to understand and follow. Great read. Making me work hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean & Lean Diet: The Bestselling Book on Achieving Your Perfect Body (Clean & Lean Series) (Paperback)
forget dieting. this book tells you how to stay healthy and slim but still enjoy delicious food. will now buy his other books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read and common sense book, 18 Jun 2014
By 
D. Scott "Denise W" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I'm annoyed with myself. I fell off the eating clean wagon spectacularly recently and started on coke and crisps! I feel fat and sluggish and need motivated. I found this book on my kindle lenders library. It's no nonsense and full of tips. He's not patronising either. Sugar is the enemy! Denise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good and easy choice, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book comes with easy recipes and tips to loose weight, is easy to follow and prepare, would recommend to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eating Clean, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean & Lean Diet: The Bestselling Book on Achieving Your Perfect Body (Clean & Lean Series) (Paperback)
I was introduced to eating clean a while back. I thought my diet was healthy this takes food onto another level. Its not a diet book but re-educates you on what to eat. My sugar intake has been cut down and I feel much better and while not trying have even lost some weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book with healthy and tasty receipts, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clean & Lean Diet: The Bestselling Book on Achieving Your Perfect Body (Clean & Lean Series) (Paperback)
Lovely book,will get you into healthy clean eating in no time. Simple to understand,there is actually no Hokus pocus with this,as you have to make the effort to eat better than you used to. Try it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews