Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 20 December 2014
And this time we get to see what Granny gets up to in a supermarket.

And it's great! The rhymes are really easy to read and Granny's escapades are brilliant fun. Love the illustrations too.

My son is almost 4 and saw the cover and instantly wanted to read it. He loves the series. The magic and gentle moral make this a winning story. Great ending too.

Hope there are more coming!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 March 2014
This is another good book in this series and a series I would recommend. The characters are fun and the text and the pictures easy to follow. This s one the children I work with love.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Great prose and illustration a good sized book for a bed time story. My four year old daughter loves it and it really sparkles with imagination.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Fun book. Hilarious! Great book to read out loud! Illustrations are nice too. Kids love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
This book is really fun. I have bought the other 2 by the author aswell. Love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Great book, my two toddlers love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Love this book, I have bought it for both m 4 yr ok and 5 yr old nephew. Very creative and funny, excellent illustrations x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Fabulous book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
suitable for a 6 year old. lovely and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Pleased with book
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.