Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I rate this book five star because it teaches you a lot about friendship. This is one of the best books I have ever read and I definitely recommend it !!!!
Published 11 months ago by Mrs Lynne Greenhalgh

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It is a good book and something to pass the time with but ...
It is a good book and something to pass the time with but a bit dull as it is a simple story line and a bit melodramatic! The plot is about a couple of girls hating each other until they make up and a bit tedious! But still worth a read!
Published 13 days ago by chocolate lover


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I rate this book five star because it teaches you a lot about friendship. This is one of the best books I have ever read and I definitely recommend it !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My best friend and other enemies, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I reviewed this book five stars because it is super funny and you are guaranteed to love it! This book will touch you but also make you laugh and giggle. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing read., 20 Dec 2013
I loved this book! Really funny, I would definatly recommend it to others. I think it is best for girls between the ages of 10 and 13, because they can relate to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Friends, 28 Nov 2013
This book is a great book and it teaches you how to help situations where your friends and you fall out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My best friend and other enemies, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great book I just wanted to read on ! A must buy its funny sad happy and the best!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my review, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is the best book I have read I think you should have a go I think the book age should be 9+ I am 11
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My best friends and other enemies, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose 5 stars because I thought it was a good and funny book that made me very happy. I would recommend this book to girls aged 8-14. I'm 12 and I enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my best friend ab other enemies, 20 Oct 2013
from reding the sample it has given me the erge to buy the real book and read it i love it i was laughing one the last page about the part when the mum fell over all the oys in the garden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The reviewer, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was really good and I enjoyed reading it. I would recommend it to girls of a middle age because it can be something to relate to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Best Friend and Other Enemies by Catherine Wilkins, 19 Oct 2012
This review is from: My Best Friend and Other Enemies (Paperback)
A fantastic book. I bought this for my daughter and she finished it in one weekend- a record for her. I really hope there is a sequel coming out soon! Can't recommend it enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Best Friend and Other Enemies
My Best Friend and Other Enemies by Catherine Wilkins (Paperback - 1 Sep 2012)
5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews