Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2013
This book was great. I really didn't expect what happened at the end and I have read it lots of times but I still think it is really exciting! It's one of my favourite books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
An extremely unusual gripping story for the younger teen. The gothic aspects are just scary enough to thrill rather than frighten and the historic setting is intriguing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
This book made my heart leap and my head spin until the very last turn I can not praise Christopher edge enough for this glorious book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Really good read. My son has enjoyed this book and read it each night. An enjoyable read for his age group 12ish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
fantastic read I loved how penny was so mature and it did not explain everything in the first pag izzy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
came really quickly and no damage, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
My daughter tells me it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
A good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Thought it would be really good but it explains sverything in first psge it is rubbish. I actually put the book in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.