Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2014
very topical really good book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Bit disappointed as again an American author so ingredients American having said that I would recommend for the detox diet and menu information .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This book makes a lot of sense. I have read most of it and if only I could always stick to all of the principles I would be much healthier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Very true and very good read so much information to go through. You really need to read this to understanding the true meaning of sugar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Well written book, informative and clear. One of the easier to read self help books on the market. Just wish it came with willpower!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Have followed this book for the past 3 weeks and have lost half a stone in weight. Something i've not been able to do before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
some of the receipes work out expensive but not too bad to follow as menu tips show you what to eat, a good start
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Book arrived in good time and its good reading too, I only hope I can keep to the diet to make a difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I am a diabetic and have found this very useful in keeping my blood sugers down lost a lot of weight as well a very good buy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Everyone interested in their health should at least glance at this book. Then they might like to stroll around their supermarket and check how many food products contain added sugar (and associated sweetening agents). You may well be shocked by just how much sugar is being foisted on consumers without their knowledge or agreement. It is hardly surprising that there is a so-called "obesity epidemic" in western society when food manufacturers are allowed to get away with such irresponsible and profligate force-feeding of the population: they are largely the cause of this crisis as eaters unwittingly ingest large doses of sugar, in individual small amounts, a product described here as more addictive than heroin!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)