Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A joy to read., 3 May 2001
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
I loved this book, and having read and enjoyed The Fragrant Pharmacy and the Fragrant Mind came prepared for the style and content. I would recommend this to ANYONE who wants to learn about the spiritual side of aroma. It is well written and good to read.
A book to cherish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant!, 27 Mar. 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
I have been looking for a book like this for years. It's clear and concise and shows how one can use essential oils for spiritual purposes. I love this book and I will be now buying her two earlier books as well. Valerie Worwood, fantastic job - I think this book is wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worwood aroma the fragrant heavens - spiritual dimension, 26 May 2011
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
Phenomenal book. Great author, one of the best aromatherapists with great knowledge. so nice to have the aroma book with spiritual perspective, other books bit analytical. This is great, thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Scent of Spirit, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
This is an incredibly wonderful book. It's written with humility and great knowledge by a woman who clearly loves her subject. I'm a complete novice at aromatherapy, taking it up for myself only a few weeks ago with a view to maybe making blends for friends and family as gifts and Valerie's book has made it all the more enjoyable, indeed it inspires me more. If I could choose only one book about aromas and therapy, I would not hesitate to choose this. A blessing in paperback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Fragrant Heavens, 23 Nov. 2013
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
Great book full of information that is needed to reach higher dimentions and easy to use instructions. This is the second time I have brought it ..... having worn out the first copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Informative, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
Simple to read a wealth of insight into oils , as an aromatherapist myself I would reccomend this and the other books in the series to invest in it - you won'y regret it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Fragrant Heavens, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
An Interesting read and obviously very well researched content. There are interesting details in this book on how fragrances have been used for thousands of years to calm the spirits and evoke a sense of well being and spiritual awakening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
I have been waiting to get this book for sometime as I already have The Fragrant Pharmacy and The Fragrant Mind. These books from Valerie Worwood are a brilliant read whether your an Aromatherapist or just interested in Aromatherapy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Fragrant Heavens, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
I have a weak spot for all things essential oils - great read, interesting, informative and perhaps most importantly, useful and thought-provoking. Bought one for a family member too (along with some oils of course).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A spiritually encouraging read., 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fragrant Heavens (Paperback)
Yes very good - in fact better in a lot of ways to her other two books that I had already had. Very informative, background history to the oils is interesting. Book arrived in good time and good condition. Jbangles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Fragrant Heavens
The Fragrant Heavens by Valerie Ann Worwood (Paperback - 1 May 2012)
£10.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews