Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect starting point for Messy Churches
This is a small but essential little book which is currently making its way round our youth and childrens volunteers, and is a great place to start. The delivery and cost were fab too. Would highly recommend. :)
Published on 21 May 2012 by Sylviart17

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars book review
not the book I thought I had ordered but a good resource and introduction to Messy church which was well explained
Published 7 months ago by Wendy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect starting point for Messy Churches, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
This is a small but essential little book which is currently making its way round our youth and childrens volunteers, and is a great place to start. The delivery and cost were fab too. Would highly recommend. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars helpful, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
I have really found this a helpful book. It has certainly given me an insight to Messy Church and I am sure we will all enjoy all the activities we do together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars book review, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
not the book I thought I had ordered but a good resource and introduction to Messy church which was well explained
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beginners guide, 19 Oct 2013
By 
Busy bee (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
Thinking about starting up messy church or interested to know more about the phenomenon of messy church? This book is for you ! It's a great introduction, quick and easy read leaving you excited and hungry for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great help for starting Messy Church, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
Really good book summarized all you need to know before you set up a Messy Church in a short concise way I will be using this book with a range of teenagers and adults and hope they will find it as inspiring as I have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A QUICK READ, 2 Sep 2013
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
This was a very easy book to read with lots of inspiration to those considering starting their own Messy Church. Very suitable to share with other prospective leaders within a community.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really helpful little book, 21 Jun 2013
By 
Birmingham Book Reader (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
I have found this "Starting Your Messy Church" to be a super introduction to Messy Church. Can be read in about 1 hour - gives a great base for discussion - highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its ok find a group to share with first share the feast, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches (Paperback)
its ok find a group to share with first but will make you all think have fun share ideasits ok find a group to share with first but will make you all think have fun share ideas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches
Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches by Jane Leadbetter (Paperback - 20 Jan 2012)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews