Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£35.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2013
It's the 2nd F1 Season Review I buy for my elder son and it's always a big moment!! Really good pics and detailed moments of the F1 year! I recommend this book for all the F1 fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
If your a fan of F1 then you will know 2012 was a fantastic year. Hotly contested championship and a record breaking season for different race winners. The action was heavy all the way through the field and compelling to watch.

This review depicts all the races, drivers, teams analyises and news very very well. With fantstic pictures to boot all angles are covered. its a must for the collection of any Motorsport enthusiast alike. You won't be dissapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
A great read. Reminds of all the action. Excellant photo's and loads on stats. I am collecting the series ( from 2009 0 Shame they stopped doing the 'year book' seriesthrough as I have them from 2003 to 2008. Often look back although older books, whist watching current practice coverage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
This edition of the "The Official Season reviews" maintains the previous high quality of writing, design and printing. I hope that 2013 gives them plenty of material for the next issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
It was purchased as a Birthday present for my Grandson - He was delighted!
He is an F1 fanatic and he digests every single page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This book was brought as a christmas present for an F1 fan and he loves it. The book is excellent value and made a great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Excellent book, a perfect item for the F1 fan. Brilliant photographs & well detailed. Well worth the money. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
If you are in to the technical side of Formula 1 this is a great book, with some really good interviews and reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Great season review of 2012. A must Have for all F1 Fans. Good quality print, hard cover, information and photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
great publication - excellent text and photos - well bound, and represents good value for money to any F1 fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)