Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars171
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£11.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2016
Great bike manual..covers all aspects of maintenance .
Easy to follow with good illustrations and text,
Like it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
The updated version of maintenance. Has proved effective in assisting my partner to maintain his road bike to a high standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Very useful and informative and I feel sure this will come in handy for years to come. Delivery and price were excellent too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
It's have arrive with no damage with book and packing. I enjoyed learning fix the bike and how to looking after the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Very clearly written and illustrated well. I was pleased i bought this as it has already prooved helpful in bike repairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
As with previous car manuals I have purchased the Haynes bicycle manual is a comprehensive guide to servicing your bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Arrived before advised date . A lot better presented than my old one,
also in hard back. A must for DIY biker,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Brilliant, swift service, packed really well. Great book, esp for beginners like myself, easy to read and follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
as with all Haynes books, a must have for any DIYer on bike maintenance. clear and consise for all bike types
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This product was just what was required shows you all you need to know about keeping bike in working order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)