Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2014
Fantastic book,not only a brilliant Haynes manual..you can read as a real racing book,featuring quite a few photos..highly recommended to all the GT40 fans
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
I would have expected to find much more detailed information, as now the book is just an oversized car-magazine article.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Bought this for a mate he helped me with my kitchen.he has a mould for front end glass fibre parts and used to race cars in his youth .book good quality worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Detailed history of the car's develoment, design and racing career. Lots of photos, probably very useful for someone building building a kitcar replica.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Very interesting book, I thought that with the see through drawing on the front it would give more detail on the inside. Other than that great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
interesting insight into a classic world beating sports car. Needs a little further information and detail to be rated excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
An excellent book with much information i had not read before although i have read many books on the GT40 sports cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Got this for my dad for Christmas and he said it was amazing and the best book he's ever read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Great read and full of interesting facts and pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Less technical than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)