Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars10
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2012
My daughter loves Ben & Holly and so I got her these stickers.

The stickers are very thin and she has a tendency to rip them when she tries to get them off of the backing sheet. It is a real shame as it upsets her.

She is 3 and is very good normally with stickers but these do make her irritable so I've had to put them away.

Maybe it's due to their size and shapes?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Bought this for my 2year old granddaughter who is obsessed with stickers and Ben and Holly!! OK for money and keeping her entertained for 10 minutes!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Exactly what we needed to encourage and reward potty training. Contains a variety of large and small stickers and plenty of them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
plenty of stickers suppiled - was just a bit disappointed the colours werent brighter and the stickers better quality - they are fine but not quite as nice as I expected for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Great for all Ben and Holly fans and also all children who love Stickers. Bought as a present for a child who is both .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Met all of our needs
Children very pleased with the items so no worries at all would
Buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Stickers are very difficult to get off- even for an adult! Don't buy for your child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
great for the airplane and keeping my little elf happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
one very happy child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)