Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book review, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills) (Paperback)
Again, this helps me understand how to teach "E&D" and progress my learning of the subject whilst keeping a workforce content. Knowing the subject is one thing, teaching it in the wide world is completely another. Must be read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars equality and diversity, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fantastic in sight into this subject that is why I have given this book a five star rating with an excellent delivery straight to my computer thank you amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills) (Paperback)
everything was very good it was just what I needed and I was able to get all of my work done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills) (Paperback)
Covers everything you are likely to need to know about this subject. Will still be current for years - until legislation changes. Definitely a good buy for anyone teaching in the LLS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills) (Paperback)
I used this book for Ptlls L4 and also a NCFE L2 course, as some great information and links, Detailed chapters and referencing material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this has everything you need to know about Equality and ..., 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills) (Paperback)
this has everything you need to know about Equality and Diversity, also it is written in a very clear way, which helps, and it had all the information in one book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills) (Paperback)
Good easy read, explains details well and runs in order!
helped me alot with a section in my work and would recommend highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sent promptly, exceptable quaility,, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills) (Paperback)
Sent promptly, exceptable quaility, gets rid of ugly Staines, fun at parties, improves your sexxx appeal, promotes Anglo - Scottish relations, buffs up to a high gloss on Cars and Bikes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great help!, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this book to help aid me with my assessor qualification as it was recommended by my assessor and it has been a great help. I am hoping to do the internal verifier course soon and I hope it comes in handy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Equality and Diversity in the Lifelong Learning Sector (Further Education and Skills)
£16.91
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews