Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2011
This publication wss purchased to support the assressor,through the new assessor award,
very pleased with the content of the book well informed,very pleased with the book.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
This book is really useful if you are completeing your A1 award, supports the units being studied. Very easy read with lots of useful information thats up to date. Janette Butler
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Covered everything I needed to research for this course. Would recommend this book. Good for assessing and all aspects of your course.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Ann Gravells books are always top notch as she is an authority in Education! i found the book easy to use for my Assignments when i enrolled on my Assessor course. I will recommend the book to anyone who wants to have a knowledge about Assessment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Bought this book as studying for Level 3 C & G Vocational Assessment Award. Easy to follow and extremely comprehensive-it has indirectly lead to job interview!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
An excellent resource for those candidates working towards assessor awards and CTLLS. A good comprehensive guide, crystal clear and easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I needed the book initially for a course I was on. The book was at the right price & arrived earlier than anticipated so thanks, good customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Essential reading for anyone who is undertaking assessments for the first time. All areas of responsibility covered in an easy to understand manner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I bought this book on recommendation when learning to become an NQV Assessor and its excellent. I will definitely purchase more of Annas books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Helped with my TAQA. Although not as detailed, had to use an NVQ book in addition as some areas were lacking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse