Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2012
very helpful and recommend it to anyone in teacher training. it contains plenty of tasks for the student to complete within each chapter. It gives you a great understanding of teaching theories, assessments and inclusive learning.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Must have book b for any teacher training course . It was a miracle insight during my DTTLS programme. A very good book according to the syllabus
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
this book is in good condition, and well worth the money. it will help me with my teacher training. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Brought this whilst I study my cert ed, it's really say to understand and a fantastic book for referencing. Item arrived quickly and in good condition would recommend both product and supplier
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Good value. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Very happy with the information this book provided and would recommend to others - not sure why amazon want more words about this product as I'm very satisfied with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Bought this to support my QTLS course. Have a few other in this series and they have stood me on good stead so am expecting the same with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
sent promptly and book in fantastic condition. will definately be ordering via amazon in the future for all my books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)