Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
A must read for any fan and also entertaining for anyone who wants to understand how Alex Ferguson is the most successful football manager ever.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I have bought this for a MU fan hope he enjoys the read all about Sir Alex and his years of football.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Hubby had tears standing in his eyes when he opened this gift. I though he would like it, but he loved it, read from cover to cover with lots of little cherrupping noises mixed with comments about the 'greatest manager' and 'gods own football' and in a nutshell he liked it. If you know a serious Man United fan this book is a must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
A great Man and a fantastic book !!!! this item came to me as predicted and well packaged from the seller !! theres not much else i can say about the great man and the fantastic time that he spent as manager of the biggest football club in the world !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Great book for Man U and Fergie lovers!! Great book to send to City supporters, Liverpool supporters and especially Arsenal supporters, for a gloat!
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
What can I say about Sir Alexander Ferguson that has not already been written, WHAT a Manager and you will probably never see the like of again, great book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
A great read that takes us through Sir Alex's time at Old Trafford with some wonderful tales from the people who know him.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
Purchased this book for a gift for my husband and he was thrilled with it. A must for all Manchester United Fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Not really what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
another book by the master
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)