Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars544
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
I have all the books in the Rhonda Byrne collection and always enjoy reading them. great value for money. will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Love, Love, Love, Love. This book is a must, totally inspiring and being positive in any situation most definitely works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
It reveals the steps necessary to enrich your life with magic, and power. Whoever you are, read the Secret, and read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
better than The Secret
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Changed my life ... any time life feels tough, this book helps. I love it and am grateful that it was recommended to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Thank you for another inspiring book! Really really life changing :) full of love, highly recommend this book, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
this book is okay
I enjoyed the secret much more than this
I did not complete reading because I lost interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Fantastic book loved the magic and this is the great follow on book. Helps you to really bring the magic into everyday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
what a book.... i was recommended to buy this by a very good friend, we have also read the secret. this is a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Great item just what I was looking for received item very quickly and packed well will recommed to others to buys from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£13.48

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.