Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BNF for Children 2013-2014 (BNFC) (British Medical Association) (Paperback)
This book was what we needed at work. It was as described and met all my expectations. Would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased this as a professional, for my own use/reference ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BNF for Children 2013-2014 (BNFC) (British Medical Association) (Paperback)
Purchased this as a professional, for my own use/reference (aware of its layout and contents). Not something I think would interest most people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bnf, 16 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
information on all medications. Makes it easy to check the use and dose that has been prescribed for the patients.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, as expected, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Book was as described, in great condition and arrived in the time given. Great reference book for student nurses who may not be able to afford the newest update (2012)- 2013 BNF for Children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BNF for Children 2010-2011, 25 Mar 2011
Excellent work presented in simple style very useful information.

British National Formulary for Children 2010-2011 (BNF)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BNF for Children 2013-2014 (BNFC) (British Medical Association) (Paperback)
good price, came quickly. Perfect condition. Very please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You must have it one!, 9 Nov 2010
By 
C. Rodriguez "CRA" (london, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Sometime, I tough I fail my profession.... And sometime I get very stress whit doctor in this country the don't care to gave you some information about medicines, or just give to you what is cheap and easy for them to prescribe... so I decided to buy this book and believe me is great have something in your hand and read with your own eyes what are them given to you, and you will know everything about it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BNF for Children 2013-2014 (BNFC) (British Medical Association) (Paperback)
a+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BNF for Children 2013-2014 (BNFC) (British Medical Association)
BNF for Children 2013-2014 (BNFC) (British Medical Association) by Paediatric Formulary Committee (Paperback - 12 July 2013)
£39.15
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews