Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doug the bug
This is a brilliant story, it's fantastic! I enjoyed reading it with my mum, by Erin, aged 5 and 3 quarters and her mummy, aged 32
Published 13 months ago by C Mansfield

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really disapointed
What a disappointment. A pointless book with no underlying message. Dumbfounded with the story. My daughter lost interest halfway. The only good thing is the cover but don't judge a book by it's cover!
Published 9 months ago by hen786


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doug the bug, 19 Oct 2013
By 
C Mansfield "###" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Kindle Edition)
This is a brilliant story, it's fantastic! I enjoyed reading it with my mum, by Erin, aged 5 and 3 quarters and her mummy, aged 32
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another lovely story by Sue Hendra, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Paperback)
Lovely story and great link to PSED/circle time for my reception class. Perfect for our minibeasts topic too! Beautiful pictures. Also love the other books by this author too....Norman the slug with a silly she'll is a particular favourite!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series of books, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Paperback)
My daughter loves this book, really makes her laugh. great illustrations Arrived promptly. About half the price as it is in the shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my 2 year old loves it!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Paperback)
It is her favourite book and she wants to read it all the time since we got it at christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book, 24 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Paperback)
My daughter loves all of these books (Barry, Keith, Norman) and this one makes her really giggle, we love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doug the Bug, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Kindle Edition)
My Daughter who is 3 loves this book just as much as she loves Barry, a nice, fun bedtime read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... of sue Hendra's books and I think they are pretty cool as well, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Kindle Edition)
My little boy loves all of sue Hendra's books and I think they are pretty cool as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Paperback)
Got this for my 3 year old and it was big hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Oct 2014
By 
Mrs. B. Mason (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Kindle Edition)
good fun story , the children love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a hit :), 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doug the Bug (Paperback)
A hit with my 3 year old son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doug the Bug
Doug the Bug by Sue Hendra (Paperback - 12 Sep 2013)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews