Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars99
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2016
Fantastic. A funny little story with beautiful illustrations. My daughter loves it. It's an easy one for parents to read too, not too wordy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
My Grandsons just love this book! We are a family who love reading to the children and when they laugh out loud it's just great. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
My 3year old loves this story as he finds anything to do with bottoms hillarious. Cheeky little robot character and great illustration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Sue Hendra has created some funny stories that are well illustrated. Perfect for my 3 year old who returns to them daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
my 6 year old loves this book, wanted to read this over and over again, loved the story and other books by same author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Great story, colourful pictures. Easy to read to child and great for bed time routine, was recommended by a friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Lovely story, really colourful and a lovely read for the children before bed. I would recommend this book. v v
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
My daughter and I absolutely love this book. It's near the top of list every bedtime now. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
This story is brilliant. My little boy and little girl both love it and find the end funny every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
The children love this story. You are able to say 'bottom' without being rude and the story is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.