Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No-bot - hilarious
I love reading this book to my girls age 3 and they love hearing it - and flicking through the pages on their own. Its really funny and sweet. Definitely recommend!
Published 12 months ago by Charlotte Snook

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Confused.
Not the best of reads. Not sure what the message is here actually. My child was actually concerned about the no bottom. When we asked another mother to read to her child the same. All agree though the last page did make us chuckle.
Published 2 months ago by fizzy2734


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In our house books about poo were the favourite, great alternative:-)my 4yr old little boy loved it ,bottom is the funniest word ever apparently!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great entertaining read, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
A lovely book, with great illustrations and an entertaining story about a robot who loses his bottom. Adventure, humour, thrills and indeed spills for your toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny book, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
My 6 year old loved this book, especially as it was given by Father Christmas alongside the play tech logic robot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
My reception class loved this story. I used it to introduce robot talking - sounding out words in a robotic style as in phase one letters and sounds. it's a really funny story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another fab book from amazon, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
I bought this from here after seeing it in a book shop at a much higher price, I had a quick flick through the story and knew my youngest son would love it! He hasn't got it yet as it is for Christmas but I know he will enjoy it, I have had so many books from amazon and they are always dig a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noboy, 28 Oct 2013
The children and I loved the story- lots if language came out of it and ideas if what else his bottom could be used for. Thoroughly enjoyed by all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Book, 15 Oct 2013
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
I stumbled across this book and bought it because my 2 year old son loves all things robot. He absolutely adored it from the first time I read it to him and would laugh at the line, "I can't sit down, I haven't got a bottom!" He wanted me to read it every night and I did so for at least a week! I know the book so well now that I can recite it without needing to look! Fabulous book with bright illustrations and a very funny storyline that will really make your toddler laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bottoms - always hilarious, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
My nieces and nephews (aged 2 - 9) love this book. Any book which mentions bottoms is always going to be a hit but combined with the illustrations and smooth flowing story, its fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab story, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
Great story, colourful pictures. Easy to read to child and great for bed time routine, was recommended by a friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom (Paperback)
My 3 year old has just started nursery and it was the "robot with no bottom" he thoroughly enjoyed it so bought it so he can learn it home aswell. Would def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom
No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom by Sue Hendra (Paperback - 3 Jan 2013)
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews