Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun bedtime story
My son and I love all of this range of'underpants' books by Claire Freedman, fun, rhyming, not to short...and not too long perfect bedtime reading. We have all of this range which started off with Aliens love Underpants a few years ago, my son is now 6 years old and is reading them now by himself and still enjoying them. They are fantastically illustrated with great...
Published 20 months ago by PF

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Getting a bit dull to be honest
Nice pictures but the underpants are getting a bit dull. Aliens Love Underpants was great, Dinosaurs was ok ... Pirates, it's getting dull. The kids don't love this book.
Published 7 months ago by Steven Gallon


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pirates Love Underpants (Paperback)
This is one in a series of 'underpants' books and none of them disappointed. Easy reading for children who are becoming more independent readers and also great to share. The rhyme is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pirates, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pirates Love Underpants (Paperback)
A big hit with my class who have also read aliens love underpants and dinosaurs love underpants. A good story to use for pirate topic and as a stimulus for art work and creative writing etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ethan loves underpants!, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson loves this book as much as the other 'underpants' books. We read it over and over and he laughs out loud at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun to read, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pirates Love Underpants (Paperback)
These series of books are great. My grandson loves them all. The pictures also captivate him and he always finds something different. The stories make him laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goody goody goody, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good story for 3-7s. Great story loving it want all of them there Are all good goody goody goody brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pirates Love Underpants, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an instant hit with my 3year old nephew, anything with the word pants in is right up his street.
Bright and visually appealing I enjoyed it myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this book just as much as the other books by Claire. He laughed lots. Another great book by Claire Freedman,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pirates in their underpants, 15 Feb 2013
I bought this book as part of my nephews fourth birthday present. He and his brother love the story and ask for it every night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The kids laughed so much, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice read. My children ask me to read over and over again. They love books that rhyme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 4 year old thoroughly enjoyed all the shenanigans in this book. It reads as a rhyme which encouraged him to read along in a sing-song fashion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pirates Love Underpants
Pirates Love Underpants by Claire Freedman (Paperback - 28 Feb 2013)
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews