Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I loved this book, it was the best in the series, and I loved them all, this was amazing, it was filled with so much emotion, one of the best books i've read. brilliant
Published 3 months ago by CrazyCheeseGirl

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful
Awful
I can't believe he died...it ruined my day...the worst ending ever..they say you need to please your reader ..
Published 6 months ago by emma rasmussen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Defy the stars, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
I don't think I can put it into words how this book made me feel inside. It's emotional and be prepared to cry because I can guarantee you will. No faults. Just pure love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Defy the stars review, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Hardcover)
It was the best out of the series, i liked the epilogue and last chapter the best!!! I liked the way Sophie Mckenzie finished the series off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANTLY AWSOME, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
I thought the entire series was great an I cried at the end of the book. It's fantastic series and February girl from 12 - 16 has to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twist, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
Omg!! This book is so gripping and un-putdownable! The storyline has such a twist at the end and I literally was crying at the end...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely perfect. Sophie Mckenzie is my all time favourite author, as a 15 year old, and I think that this book is absolutely fantastic!! Passionate, heart wrenching, beautiful and just amazing!! Love it love it love it. Don't hesitate just buy it and read it! I promise it's worth it🙌
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Omg I'm crying, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
Omg that's eugh I'm really upset why just why I must admit I absolutely love sophie mckenzie and the epilogue is really good I wished other books would do it like that but omg it's just so heart wrenching I loved it but I'm literally crying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Please do not tell me it's over, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
This made me cry so much, it was perfect. I advise it to anyone, so sad the series is over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Defy the stars, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
The best book I have read in ages . A heart melting ending and was the best out of all the books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
I waited for so long to read . It finely I read nd tears from my eyes can't believe it happened so tragically(((
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Aw, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
I have loved this series so much and recommend it to girls aged 12+. I was so excited when this final instalment came out! and it didn't disappoint. It was fast paced and intriguing. I also loved the new characters as well as the old ones. although the ending was good and unpredictable I just didn't like it all that much :( maybe it's just me. Awesome readm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Defy the Stars
Defy the Stars by Sophie McKenzie (Hardcover - 2 Jan 2014)
5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews