Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A book you cant put down, 22 Jun 2010
By 
Dorothy Bird "Dee Weldon Bird" (Essex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series) (Paperback)
From the moment i got this book, i could not wait to open it and start reading it. As i knew from the silver birch collection of books they are always a good read. I opened this book and read it in one day...I love the fact no matter what book you pick up it is easy to understand and in a way in which you can personally relate to what is written...A book worth adding to your collection as they are timeless pieces of love shared to offer a helping hand for anyone who is in the process of remembering who they are and what they believe. A doorway into ones own awakening.
Much love to you dee weldon bird
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Following the path, 24 May 2012
This review is from: The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series) (Paperback)
This is a must for anybody who has an interest in Spirituality, Silver Birch tells it as it, however the book was written in the early part of the last century so bare this in mind, however the morals are still the same, this book gives an account on the spirit world, also that there is a higher life, how reincarnation is available & that we choose this, the book refers to Spirit Divine or God who most people know him as, it tells how we only have to call for help & it can be there if we listen for the signs, angels, spirit guides & how we should not be judgemental, it is important to treat others with the respect you want to be treat with, it certainly opened my mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 Jun 2012
This review is from: The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series) (Paperback)
Absolutely brilliant would recommend to anyone looking for answers on why we are here and why things happen when they do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Philosophy of Silver Birch, 8 Jan 2012
Basically, the teachings and philosophy of the Spirit guide Silver Birch transcribed by members of his circle. A lovely book, giving the answers to questions you would ask, in a way you can understand them. One you can refer to again and again.
Read, learn, enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars philosophy of Silver Birch, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading this book I would recommend it anyone who is searching for more than they are taught in their respective religions . It may have the answers that you have been searching for .by Rose Rowe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series) (Paperback)
I purchased this book and others in the Silver Birch range for our Spiritualist Church library. There is nothing in the book that myself a Spiritual Healer and medium of 23 years and other mediums at our church some with 40 years experience can find fault with. The book is for trainees to read to improve their knowledge of the spirit world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Book, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series) (Paperback)
I gave this a high rating as it is a well sort after book, which arrived on time in perfect order.
I love the book and would recommend it to anyone interested in Spirituality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 17 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Thompson "Jean" (South England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Philosophy of Silver Birch is a wonderful spiritual read. Silver Birch is very clear in his explanations, and all seems very simple when you read him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the philosphy of silver birch, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series) (Paperback)
Like all of Silver birches books very uplifting and he try's to explain why we are on this earth plain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series) (Paperback)
I have a few books on silver birch he is honest and direct in his knowledge , it opens our eyes to how he sees our world slowly being destroyed , and the laws on how we should be to help on this plane .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Philosophy of Silver Birch (Teachings from Silver Birch series)
Used & New from: £8.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews