Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
This book was what we needed at work. It was as described and met all my expectations. Would purchase again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Book was as described, in great condition and arrived in the time given. Great reference book for student nurses who may not be able to afford the newest update (2012)- 2013 BNF for Children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Purchased this as a professional, for my own use/reference (aware of its layout and contents). Not something I think would interest most people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2011
Excellent work presented in simple style very useful information.

British National Formulary for Children 2010-2011 (BNF)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
I bought this so I knew what my disabled grandson was being prescribed. Has been useful. Good buy. Well packaged and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
information on all medications. Makes it easy to check the use and dose that has been prescribed for the patients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
good price, came quickly. Perfect condition. Very please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Item arrived quickly as stated. No issues with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Was good and outstanding delivery time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
I use this constantly. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.