Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2394 and 2395 exam success
Having sat the new inspection and testing exams , before there was any reference books written for the course I can recommend this book as being very good the exam questions and layout was exactly the same as in the real exam.Had I ,had this book before the exam it would have aided me greatly.I still passed the exams first time.exam tips:- please study guidance...
Published 9 months ago by robert jones

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars definately helps
I found this book to be most useful for the course I attended especially the exam style questions at the back which fore armed you for the real thing .
Published 4 months ago by andrew sharp


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2394 and 2395 exam success, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
Having sat the new inspection and testing exams , before there was any reference books written for the course I can recommend this book as being very good the exam questions and layout was exactly the same as in the real exam.Had I ,had this book before the exam it would have aided me greatly.I still passed the exams first time.exam tips:- please study guidance note 3 very carefully, and the latest copy of the practical guide to inspection and testing, you can use old 2391 exam papers to practise answering exam questions bear in mind with the new exams you only have 1.hr 30mins to answer the exam questions in.!! When answering questions be to the point and do not ramble on you will not have time.!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Help, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
This book is a must have for anyone taking the above courses.
It is laid out in a simple format that is easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really well laid out book very useful, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
This is the only guide you will need for the C&G 2394 & 2395 Exam. Bought this for one of my staff who has struggled with the written part of the exam. He has told me how helpful it has been to his revision work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars superb price delivered in 24 hours, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
great book for the price contains valuable information for inspection and testing and those taking the examination courses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. Sa Medland (Jersey CI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
Helped on the course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth it, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
did not help me pass my test another poor information in that book.
I would not recommend it to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars definately helps, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
I found this book to be most useful for the course I attended especially the exam style questions at the back which fore armed you for the real thing .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a bit like stating the obvious, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
This book was ok but for anyone who's thinking of taking this exam, you will no doubt have done a few already so will know all the tips there are about how to answer questions and what the examiners want to see, etc. There are some sample questions which is a great idea, but sample packages are available to buy on line which have many more questions to answer for not much more than the cost of this book. I couldn't help feeling that it stated the bleeding obvious but that was me. For you it may be the oracle you've been looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Helpful, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 (Paperback)
This book is really good, I was recommended it buy Mark at Coventry Building Workshop. It is full of good information and really does help in passing the written papers on the 2394 and 2395 exams. Certainly worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395
Exam Success: Inspection and Testing 2394 and 2395 by City & Guilds (Paperback - 20 Sep 2013)
13.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews