Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fearless by Max Lucado
Fearless is extremely relevant for these times as it seeks to address the concept of fear and its many manifestations in life. This book addresses some of the common fears one might face and upon pinpointing these seeks to apply scriptural principles in order that one might fear less. Max Lucado pinpoints areas of fear that we all cross and through stories and scripture...
Published on 13 Sept. 2009 by J. KEEL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
I was expecting more of a in 'your face stop being fearful approach'. Could have expanded the writing on other biblical stories of people who are fearful and called to step out.
Published 19 months ago by rock the rainbow


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (Paperback)
I bought it for myself and read the 1st few chapters; then my daughter grabbed it and I haven't seen it since. What I did read was really good. Another gem fro Max.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyable read. Inspirational. This book opens the mind of the reader to think positive and rely on the Lord for help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pastor max, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (Paperback)
top writer, a decent book -- I enjoy this author, really speaks down to earth sense, straight from heaven
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fearless, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Max Lucado is a great author. This is a great book worth the read, it keeps me from wanting to read more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The book you should read, 15 Aug. 2010
This review is from: Fearless (Paperback)
I would recommend this book to anyone in this age of uncertainty,It brings life back into perspective.Very easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (Paperback)
Excellent - have bought a number of copies for friends as well as for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 10 July 2014
By 
Briony (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT BOOK DEALS WITH SO MANY ISSUES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (Paperback)
Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless (Paperback)
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FEARLESS HB
FEARLESS HB by LUCADO MAX (Hardcover - 25 Dec. 2009)
£16.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews