Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£29.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
Superb tasteful coffee table book which i purchased for someone who has worked all her life in the fashion world.I researched all books well and decided on this book.Iwould love it in my home on a table.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
A phenomenal book
A fantastic balance of images and writer information
Would be suitable for somebody who just wants to look at the pictures or just read the text
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
As a gift for my DIL. I want the sameone! Delivered extremely quickly to Brussels area, sturdy packaging. Perfect. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I have not read it but my daughter was very pleased with it and I hope to browse it myself soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
This was added to my grand-daughter's collection and she was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Bought for someones Christmas present, it's a book that will be treasured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Very quick delivery and beautiful item. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great cover! perfect coffee table book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
This was bought for a Christmas Present (2012). If you are into fashion or photography of beautiful women, or both, this book is a must! As always great service and delivery from Amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Very good quality. Fine print. Many pictures plenty of information. Our friend love it. It was the best present for a fashion girl.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)