Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, and small.
The book itself is great (if small, about 8 inches square, so don't expect massive photos), but I can't help but wish there was more information about each project. That said, the projects are varied and fascinating, and really, REALLY small. As in, one of them is a converted pig sty. THAT small. Now that's my kinda thing, but if you're looking for compact homes and not...
Published on 5 Jun 2012 by theemptywhiteroom

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I guess I expected more, was a bit disappointed. I think I must have bought the wrong book for what I want. It arrived on time and was well packaged
Published 17 months ago by I M Felgate


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, and small., 5 Jun 2012
This review is from: Tiny Houses (Hardcover)
The book itself is great (if small, about 8 inches square, so don't expect massive photos), but I can't help but wish there was more information about each project. That said, the projects are varied and fascinating, and really, REALLY small. As in, one of them is a converted pig sty. THAT small. Now that's my kinda thing, but if you're looking for compact homes and not tiny cabins, look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Houses (Hardcover)
What a great book, packed full of fantastic photographs of amazing tiny buildings, really inspiring. What a great buy, highly recommended if you like shed and huts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating, 18 April 2012
By 
Ms. C. Reid - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Houses (Hardcover)
Another book on sheds! Very interesting indeed, the ingenuity people show when they have or can build a personalised space. Some of them are just basic but there's just something about small spaces that seems to appeal to all age groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Houses (Hardcover)
I guess I expected more, was a bit disappointed. I think I must have bought the wrong book for what I want. It arrived on time and was well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good book, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Houses (Hardcover)
reviews would be more meaningful if you wern't forced to write something .. today i just want to get to next page ..so standard text Im sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiny Houses
Tiny Houses by Mimi Zeiger (Hardcover - 20 Mar 2009)
10.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews